Das Team

Digital & E-Commerce

Frau Kerstin Berghäuser
Head of Digital & E-Commerce
Tel.: +49 89 5880 558 372
Email: k.berghaeuser@gsh-hotels.com

Einkauf

Herr Swen Bamberg
Head of Procurement
Tel.: +49 89 4141425 30
Email: s.bamberg@gsh-hotels.com

Finanzen

Frau Simone-Alexandra Schnittker
Head of Finance
Tel.: +49 89 4141 425 70
Email: simone.schnittker@gsh-hotels.com

Human Resources

Frau Meike Bucher
Head of Human Resources
Tel.: +49 89 4141 425 24
Email: m.bucher@gsh-hotels.com

Public Relations

Frau Sandra Zschach
PR-Managerin
Tel.: +49 89 588 0 558 42
Email: s.zschach@gsh-hotels.com

Revenue Management

Frau Nathalie Sauter
Head of Revenue Management
Tel.: +49 89 4141425 53
Email: n.sauter@gsh-hotels.com

Sales

Herr Andreas Giannopoulos
Head of Sales
Tel. +49 89 41 41 425 86
Email: a.giannopoulos@gsh-hotels.com