Our Team

E-Commerce

Ms Kerstin Berghäuser
Head of Ecommerce
Tel.: +49 89 5880 558 372
Email: k.berghaeuser@gsh-hotels.com

Procurement

Herr Swen Bamberg
Head of Procurement
Tel.: +49 89 4141425 30
Email: s.bamberg@gsh-hotels.com

Finance

Ms Simone-Alexandra Schnittker
Head of Finance
Tel.: +49 89 4141425 70
Email: simone.schnittker@rilano.com

Human Resource

Ms Meike Bucher
Head of Human Resources
Tel.: +49 89 4141 425 24
Email: m.bucher@gsh-hotels.com

Public Relation

Ms Sandra Zschach
PR-Managerin
Georgous Smiling Hotels GmbH
Südliche Münchner Str. 8
82031 Grünwald
Tel.: +49 89 588 0 558 42
Email: s.zschach@gsh-hotels.com

Revenue

Ms Sabine Kleinikel
Head of Revenue
Tel.: +49 89 4141425 50
Email: s.kleinikel@gsh-hotels.com

Sales Central Germany

Mr Andreas Giannopoulos
Head of Sales
Tel. 0049 40 300 849 640 
andreas.giannopoulos@rilano.com