This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. More information

Our Team

Development

Mr Henning Kreckel
Head of Development
Tel.: +49 89 4141 425 15
Email: henning.kreckel@rilano.com

E-Commerce

Mrs Michaela Bein
Head of Ecommerce
Tel.: +49 89 4141425 25
Email: michaela.bein@rilano.com

Procurement

Mr Swen Bamberg
Head of Procurement
Tel.: +49 89 4141425 30
Email: swen.bamberg@rilano.com

Finance

Ms Simone-Alexandra Schnittker
Head of Finance
Tel.: +49 89 4141425 70
Email: simone.schnittker@rilano.com

Human Resource

Mrs Meike Bucher
Head of Human Resources
Tel.: +49 89 4141 425 24
Email: meike.bucher@rilano.com

Revenue

Ms Sabine Kleinikel
Head of Revenue
Tel.: +49 89 4141425 50
Email: sabine.kleinikel@rilano.com

Sales

Mrs Aljona Schulze
Head of Sales
Tel.: +49 40 3008496 20
Email: aljona.schulze@rilano.com

Sales South Germany

Mr Hanjo Koch
Director of Sales South
Tel. 0049 89 4141425 80
hanjo.koch@rilano.com

Sales North Germany

Ms Annalies Bennett
Director of Sales North
Tel. 0049 40 300 849 640
annalies.bennett@rilano.com

Sales Central Germany

Mr Andreas Giannopoulos
Director of Sales Central Germany
Tel. 0049 40 300 849 640 
andreas.giannopoulos@rilano.com